FIE 2000 Logo
Author Index
Session Index
 
  FIE 2000

Chairs

General Chair

  • James (Jim) A. Roberts, jroberts@ukans.edu
    University of Kansas
  • ASEE/ERM Program Co-Chair

  • Mike Pavelich, mpavelic@mines.edu
    Colorado School of Mines
  • IEEE/Educational Society Program Co-Chair

  • Ted E. Batchman, batchman@ee.unr.edu
    University of Nevada-Reno
  • IEEE/Computer Society Program Co-Chair

  • Jane C. Prey, prey@virginia.edu
    University of Virginia
  • Publications Chairs

  • Dan Budny, budny@pitt.edu
    University of Pittsburgh

  • Goranka Bjedov, goranka@ipo.att.com
    AT&T Bell Labs
  • Exhibits Chair

  • Robert J. Hofinger, rhofinge@purdue.edu
    Purdue University at Columbus
  • Assistant to General Chair and Finance Chair

  • Mary Heberling, mhebrlng@ukans.edu
    University of Kansas
  • FIE Steering Committee Chair

  • Gerald L. Engel, g.engel@computer.org
    University of Connecticut
  • Workshops Chair

  • Dale I. Rummer, dprummer@falcon.cc.ukans.edu
    University of Kansas
  • New Faculty Fellowships Chair

  • Russ Meier, meier@KSU.edu
    Kansas State University
  • International Chair

  • Manuel Castro Gil, Manuel.Castro@ieec.uned.es
    Ciudad Universitaria
  • Technology Chair

  • Dave Soldan, soldan@eece.ksu.edu
    Kansas State University
  • Awards Chair

  • Marion Hagler, mhagler@coe.ttu.edu
    Texas Tech University
  • Social Committee

  • Carol Roberts, jimcarrobs@aol.com
    University of Kansas
  •  

     

     

     

    FIE 2000 Home page

    Author Index | Sessions Index | Program | Workshops | Chairs | Corporate Affiliates | Exhibitors | Host | Keynote | New Faculty Fellows

    Page last modified Wednesday, September 20, 2000.

    URL: http://raven.cc.ukans.edu/~fie/

    Page created Wednesday, July 12, 2000.